Weather in Sangat

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    31 °C

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From ENE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    5.55 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sangat

      • 18 Nov, Mon 31 / 24 °C
      • 19 Nov, Tue 29 / 24 °C
      • 20 Nov, Wed 31 / 23 °C
      • 21 Nov, Thu 30 / 24 °C
      • 22 Nov, Fri 30 / 23 °C
      • 23 Nov, Sat 30 / 24 °C
      • 24 Nov, Sun 30 / 23 °C
      • 25 Nov, Mon 31 / 24 °C
      • 26 Nov, Tue 30 / 24 °C
      • 27 Nov, Wed 30 / 24 °C

    Comments